Alphabetical Index

Tarja Aikio

toimistosihteeri +358 50 432 3056 tarja.aikio@sogsakk.fi

Nilla Angeli

teurastamotyöntekijä +358 50 325 5756 nilla.angeli@sogsakk.fi

Anne Tervaniemi

tuntiopettaja, ravintola- ja catering-ala +358407243786 anne.tervaniemi@sogsakk.fi

Arto Saijets

tuntiopettaja, saamenkäsityöt, kovat materiaalit +358 40 764 4694 arto.saijets@sogsakk.fi

Erkki Feodoroff

lehtori, media-ala +358 40 487 6869 erkki.feodoroff@sogsakk.fi

Kaisa Feodoroff

lehtori, suomen kieli +358 40 764 4632 kaisa.feodoroff@sogsakk.fi

Göran Blomster

tuntiopettaja, korukivi- ja jalometalliala +358 50 468 5302 goran.blomster@sogsakk.fi

Hannele Sieppi

henkilöstöasiantuntija +358 40 182 4129 hannele.sieppi@sogsakk.fi

Matti Harjuniemi

asuntolaohjaaja +358 40 707 3791 matti.harjuniemi@sogsakk.fi

Henna Tervaniemi

lehtori vs. inarinsaame +358 50 443 59 64 henna.tervaniemi@sogsakk.fi

Henna Tervaniemi

lehtori vs. inarinsaame +358 50 443 59 64 henna.tervaniemi@sogsakk.fi

Pasi Jaakonaho

lehtori, saamenkäsityöt, kovat materiaalit ja korukivi- ja jalometalliala +358 40 723 6894 pasi.jaakonaho@sogsakk.fi

Ismo Joentakanen

lehtori, luonto- ja ympäristöala +358 400 131 521 ismo.joentakanen@sogsakk.fi

Sirkka-Liisa Jomppanen

toimistosihteeri +358 50 309 3705 sirkka-liisa.jomppanen@sogsakk.fi

Jukka Vuorela-Morottaja

tuntiopettaja, media-ala +358 40 723 6844 jukka.vuorela-morottaja@sogsakk.fi

Jukka Vuorela-Morottaja

tuntiopettaja, media-ala +358 40 723 6844 jukka.vuorela-morottaja@sogsakk.fi

Jyrki Jumisko

lehtori, ravintola- ja catering-ala +358 40 723 7260 jyrki.jumisko@sogsakk.fi

Vesa Juntunen

lehtori, luonto- ja ympäristöala +358 400 142 637 vesa.juntunen@sogsakk.fi

Marja-Leena Järvenpää

laitossiivooja +358 40 723 7108 marja-leena.jarvenpaa@sogsakk.fi

Raisa Järvenpää

lehtori, liiketoiminnan ala +358 50 430 8170 raisa.jarvenpaa@sogsakk.fi

Anne Kaisanlahti

lehtori, sosiaali- ja terveysala +358 40 487 8891 anne.kaisanlahti@sogsakk.fi

Minna Kauppinen

asuntolaohjaaja +358 40 707 3792 minna.kauppinen@sogsakk.fi

Toivoniemi Keittiö

+358 40 764 4209

Mari-Anne Kenttämaa

toimistosihteeri +358 40 723 7016 mari-anne.kenttamaa@sogsakk.fi

Suvi King

viestintä- ja markkinointisuunnittelija +358 40 487 6887 suvi.king@sogsakk.fi

Leena Kiviniemi

lehtori, sosiaali- ja terveysala +358 40 723 7224 leena.kiviniemi@sogsakk.fi

Johanna Laakso

opetusteknologia-asiantuntija +358 40 549 7429 johanna.laakso@sogsakk.fi

Jouni S. Laiti

lehtori, saamenkäsityöt, kovat materiaalit +358 40 487 6889 jouni.laiti@sogsakk.fi

Outi Länsman

lehtori, saamen kieli- ja kulttuuri +358 40 844 7399 outi.lansman@sogsakk.fi

Leena Magga

tuntiopettaja, porotalouden ammattiaineet +358 46 921 0613 leena.magga@sogsakk.fi

Minna-Carita Moilanen

lehtori, matkailuala +358 40 487 8085 minna-carita.moilanen@sogsakk.fi

Tea Niemelä

opinto-ohjaaja, erityisopettaja +358 40 723 7201 tea.niemela@sogsakk.fi

Janne Näkkäläjärvi

development director +358 40 759 9427 janne.nakkalajarvi@sogsakk.fi

Tiisu-Maria Näkkäläjärvi

suunnittelija, Virtuaalikoulu +358 40 378 0304 tiisu-maria.nakkalajarvi@sogsakk.fi

Ellen Pautamo

lehtori, saamen kieli- ja kulttuuri (etäopetus) +358 40 764 4612 ellen.pautamo@sogsakk.fi

Birit Pieski

lehtori, saamen kieli- ja kulttuuri (etäopetus) +358 50 470 6417 birit.pieski@sogsakk.fi

Petri Puttonen

lehtori, tieto- ja viestintätekniikka +358 40 723 7179 petri.puttonen@sogsakk.fi

Outi Ranta

financial manager +358 40 723 6947 outi.ranta@sogsakk.fi

Rauna Vieltojärvi

tuntiopettaja, saamenkäsityöt, pehmeät materiaalit +358 503072773 rauna.vieltojarvi@sogsakk.fi

Arto Saijets

tuntiopettaja, saamenkäsityöt, kovat materiaalit +358 40 764 4694 arto.saijets@sogsakk.fi

Irina Saijets

tuntiopettaja, saamen käsityöt, pehmeät materiaalit +358 40 197 6213 irina.saijets@sogsakk.fi

Irina Salomaa

tuntiopettaja, matkailuala, luonto- ja ympäristöala +358 40 487 6886 irina.salomaa@sogsakk.fi

Satu Gahmberg

assistant principal +358 50 591 7943 satu.gahmberg@sogsakk.fi

Jaana Seipiharju

lehtori, liiketoiminnan ala +358 40 723 1068 jaana.seipiharju@sogsakk.fi

Eila Syväjärvi

suunnittelija, Hetta +358 40 572 8398 eila.syvajarvi@sogsakk.fi

Tarja Aikio

toimistosihteeri +358 50 432 3056 tarja.aikio@sogsakk.fi

Tea Niemelä

opinto-ohjaaja, erityisopettaja +35840 723 7201 tea.niemela@sogsakk.fi

Anne Tervaniemi

emäntä, keittiö +358 40 724 3786 anne.tervaniemi@sogsakk.fi

Anne Tervaniemi

emäntä, keittiö +358 40 724 3786 anne.tervaniemi@sogsakk.fi

Tiina Jäppinen

Project Manager +358 40 555 9650 tiina.jappinen@sogsakk.fi

Toimisto, Inari

+358 40 723 7309

Tukipalvelu Virtuaalikoulu

+358 295 333 555 ict-tuki@sogsakk.fi

Anniina Turunen

lehtori, saamen käsityöt, pehmeät materiaalit +358 40 723 6759 anniina.turunen@sogsakk.fi

Virpi Valle-Perätalo

tilapalveluvastaava +358 400 290 758 virpi.valle@sogsakk.fi

Tarja Åvist

lehtori, sosiaali- ja terveysala +358 40 568 3111 tarja.avist@sogsakk.fi
koulutustarjonta-banneri.jpg Applicants

The Sámi Education Institute prepares students for employment in the workforce. We provide training for young adults and mature students. We provide companies and communities with work-based training and development services.

Read more
opiskelijalle.jpg Students

Welcome to the Sámi Education Institute! This section will provide students with information to help cope with everyday practices and to succeed in their academic studies.

Read more
kansainvalisyys.jpg Projects

Ongoing and completed projects at the Sámi Education Institute.

Read more
palvelut.jpg Services

The Sámi Education Institute works closely with companies and other organizations in the region. We are actively developing our services to provide workplace solutions.

Read more
tietoa-meista-vaaka.jpg Further Information

Read more
virtuaaalikoulu.jpg Virtual Education

Support for Virtual Education

Read more